Updated!

Sooo… Did I mention I was bad at updating blogs?  I know its been a while since my last update, but now that I have a SkyNet phone, y’all should see me updating more regularly.

Anyhow, my two webcomics are in full swing now. If you’re not already reading them, check them out!

6th Circle – Tattoos, Metal & Nerdery!

The Historically Accurate Adventures of Jack & Voytek

My little team of writers and I have been showing off our merch at various conventions including the Alternative Press Expo, and the first Image Expo. If you missed us, don’t worry, we’re just getting started!

I’ll be posting more of my artwork here as I work on it. Like this:

image

image

image

Tank’s bio pic in progress for 6th Circle’s character profile page. I’ll have it watercolored in no time!

Cheers, folks. Its good to be back!
-Xander

Leave a Reply

